1. In a rush? Visiting us in your dinner hour? Have a train to catch? Or an appointment you can't miss? We can have your meal ready for you if you let us know in advance. Tell us when you want to visit, how many guests and give us your menu choices - don't forget to tell us your potato and vegetable option if applicable. Remember to leave you telephone number too so we can contact you if we have any questions.

Customer Reviews

Have you dined with us recently? Or held a party or wedding reception in our function room? Or maybe you’re a regular at our Quiz Night or themed entertainment evenings? We would love to know what you think of The Fairfield Arms. Leave a review here.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mrs

Oct 16, 2016 by Janice bernard

Went tonight for the first time had a lovely meal exellent food but most of all exellent staff...friendly.helpful and went out of their way to make us happy...a barman called Ben made our visit so nice...he needs a pay rise ...so polite .cheerful pleasure to b served by him...will be going again soon..


great food

Oct 16, 2016 by Shirley neill

Been today for dinner had a roast great food great staff especially ben had a great afternoon thanks xxxx


Great Food, great atmosphere

Aug 08, 2016 by Geoff Craven

Visited Friday 5th Aug, pub was buzzing, very relaxed atmosphere, staff helpful and pleasant as always. The best bit was the food - couldn't be faulted. Our favourite pub even though its miles from home - well worth the time and effort getting there.


Spot On

Jul 23, 2016 by Sue

I've never had a bad night here. Good food, good prices & great staff.


Sunday 10th July 2016

Jul 10, 2016 by Margret smith

A large party of us dined at the Fairfield Arms today to celebrate my birthday (there were fifteen of us). However the staff were attentive, the food was good and despite the size of the party, the service was excellent. The whole occasion was made special by the attentiveness of the staff. A really enjoyable day - thank you!!


The Fairfield

Mar 05, 2016 by poshelf26

Went to the Fairfield this afternoon had lovely meal. The place was very busy. Excellent service as alway by Chris & Dan and their fabulous staff. Special mention to Bruno... great lad. Thank you to all of you you really are the best!!!!


First visit

Jan 18, 2016 by Sam

Went for lunch at the pub for chance with my husband and father-in-law, what a fantastic interior. So comfortable and inviting, me and my husband had the best vegetarian meals we have eaten out in a long time, the meat dish was of high quality also. We were served by Sue and Bruno, nothing was too much trouble, they were chatty, friendly and very professional. Fully intend on returning very soon with the children. Amazing quality and value for money.


Great experience

Jan 15, 2016 by Tracey Bowen

I took my family to the pub for a special occasion meal and was not disappointed. We were served by Sue and both her great customer skills and lovely food were much appreciated. I will certainly recommend the Fairfield to family and friends. Keep up the good work. The Fairfield was recommended to us by Neil Dixon.


Excellent

Jan 10, 2016 by suecurzon@hotmail.com

Had a catch up evening on 9th January & as usual, it was excellent. The food was good, the atmosphere was good & the staff were brilliant.


Refurbishment

Dec 10, 2015 by Pam

Went for a meal 09/12 thought we would have a look at the new refurb, What a difference loved it, still in keeping with the old world look, new tables and chairs and also the downstairs is now used for eating too, had a great meal, service excellent as usual
will be back for new years eve


fairfieldarmsaudenshaw.co.uk , UK 4.9 5.0 36 36 Went tonight for the first time had a lovely meal exellent food but most of all exellent staff...friendly.helpful and went out of their way to make us happy...a barman called Ben m
Page:
1234
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Latest Tweets

  • Fairfield Arms on #Yelp: curry club
    http://t.co/9G2R7JAv
    2012/10/03 18:55
  • try one of the new dishes on the menu (@ Fairfield Arms) on #Yelp
    http://t.co/ZJqfmRj8
    2012/10/03 18:51
  • Check out this photo of Fairfield Arms on #Yelp
    http://t.co/EXFyx7Xn
    2012/09/18 02:21
  • (@ Fairfield Arms)
    http://t.co/jvmWPM9Q
    2012/09/12 14:06
  • Fairfield Arms on #Yelp: a new pork belly salad coming soon
    http://t.co/uEfQdcdt
    2012/09/06 19:19