1. In a rush? Visiting us in your dinner hour? Have a train to catch? Or an appointment you can't miss? We can have your meal ready for you if you let us know in advance. Tell us when you want to visit, how many guests and give us your menu choices - don't forget to tell us your potato and vegetable option if applicable. Remember to leave you telephone number too so we can contact you if we have any questions.

Customer Reviews

Have you dined with us recently? Or held a party or wedding reception in our function room? Or maybe you’re a regular at our Quiz Night or themed entertainment evenings? We would love to know what you think of The Fairfield Arms. Leave a review here.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

New Menu

Jul 26, 2015 by Tracey

Just wanted to add a review .. I had a meal last night at Fairfields off the new Menu it was fab ... The food was lovely .. My hubby had the mixed grill and he said it was yum the sausage was huge the gammon and steak and chicken were lovely ... most enjoyable... I had the chicken with Stilton and mushroom it was delicious ... thanks for a lovely meal at a nice price ... Dan and Chris and very hospitable too .. Go you will really enjoy the ambiance and the food


party of 19!

May 25, 2015 by mills

Fantastic meals for a party of 19 mixed aged guests . Service was prompt ,food was hot and tasty, complements to the chef ! Would recommend a visit . Thank you .


First Visit

May 13, 2015 by Amanda

Our first visit and won't be the last... ???? Dined here forSunday lunch and thoroughly enjoyed. Great food, very welcoming staff and overall a lovely place to go to eat or drink! Excellent value for money!
See you again soon!


brill

May 04, 2015 by roseanne edwards

Had excellent night here last night 16 of us for double birthday with family everything has it should have been food second to none great night


Overall

Mar 16, 2015 by Louise

Myself, husband and children visit the fairfield on a regular basis and are never disappointed. Chris, Dan and the team are all excellent. Even without booking we are always accommodated and the food is always of a very high standard ad excellent value for money.


Delicious

Feb 25, 2015 by Deb Ives

Met up with an old school chum last night. Didn't book a table but we were shown to a lovely table straight away and ordered drinks. It is lovely to sip a glass of wine while browsing the menu. Staff are very attentive and friendly, whilst not obtrusive. Food was delicious, Wexford Chicken being my favourite, and it didn't disappoint. Served lovely and hot. Altogether a very enjoyable evening, at a very affordable price. Thank you.


Feb 15, 2015 by harrinson //booth

George 90th birthday 17th , party on 14th ,
nice time good service from SUE . steak not 1st class
chips pre cooked apart from that OK


Excellent pub/restaurant

Jan 01, 2015 by Pam

Had our nye here was fab food was very nice especially the cheese and biscuits!! (Thanx Dan ) all the staff are brilliant great service and always with a big smile great dj played great music thanx to Chris Dan and all the staff for making it a great evening


Lunch

Dec 26, 2014 by Carol Warburton

Hi had lunch with a friend on Christmas eve .service good but slow but to be expected with busy pub on Christmas eve .food was fab then and on other occasions when I have been with my husband Staff friendly and you feel comfortable like in your own home keep up the good work .


Visiting from down south

Dec 07, 2014 by Louise

Came to this venue to meet family. Fantastic welcome and service from Dan and Chris. Amy, Bruno and Steve are a credit to the establishment. Food, service and ambiance fantastic and will recommend this place to everyone visiting the area.


fairfieldarmsaudenshaw.co.uk , UK 4.9 5.0 36 36 Went tonight for the first time had a lovely meal exellent food but most of all exellent staff...friendly.helpful and went out of their way to make us happy...a barman called Ben m
Page:
1234
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Latest Tweets

  • Fairfield Arms on #Yelp: curry club
    http://t.co/9G2R7JAv
    2012/10/03 18:55
  • try one of the new dishes on the menu (@ Fairfield Arms) on #Yelp
    http://t.co/ZJqfmRj8
    2012/10/03 18:51
  • Check out this photo of Fairfield Arms on #Yelp
    http://t.co/EXFyx7Xn
    2012/09/18 02:21
  • (@ Fairfield Arms)
    http://t.co/jvmWPM9Q
    2012/09/12 14:06
  • Fairfield Arms on #Yelp: a new pork belly salad coming soon
    http://t.co/uEfQdcdt
    2012/09/06 19:19