1. In a rush? Visiting us in your dinner hour? Have a train to catch? Or an appointment you can't miss? We can have your meal ready for you if you let us know in advance. Tell us when you want to visit, how many guests and give us your menu choices - don't forget to tell us your potato and vegetable option if applicable. Remember to leave you telephone number too so we can contact you if we have any questions.

Customer Reviews

Have you dined with us recently? Or held a party or wedding reception in our function room? Or maybe you’re a regular at our Quiz Night or themed entertainment evenings? We would love to know what you think of The Fairfield Arms. Leave a review here.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sunday Lunch

Apr 24, 2012 by Simon Bowers

We came for lunch on 22nd April, after having just moved to the area and being told how good the Fairfield, its staff and especially its food were. We were not disappointed! We both had the carvery as well as a few drinks and thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
Lovely to meet Chris, and some great service from all the staff, very happy to call The Fairfield our local, will be back to eat and drink many times over the years to come!

Simon Bowers


Apr 22, 2012 by natalie hollern

Would like to say thankyou for a lovely meal this evening, my boyfriend and I really enjoyed the food and look forward to coming back soon.


Sunday lunch

Apr 16, 2012 by Pam Dolan

We visited the Fairfield Arms on Sunday 15th April 2012, and enjoyed an excellent meal - 6 of us having the carvery and 2 others a chicken dish fron the menu, as well as all having a delicious dessert. The service was excellent, with just the right amount of attention given to us by the friendly staff.

We will certainly be returning.

Thank you

Pam Dolan (Mrs)

Response: Many thanks for your feed back.


When can I come again?

Apr 09, 2012 by Gaz Jones

I took my parents to the Fairfield Arms on the weekend as they were visiting me in Manchester and I wanted somewhere out of the city centre to take them to eat.
The choice of food was amazing and the service was great. We all enjoyed the food which was well presented, tasty and very filling. My dad and I also enjoyed a pint of Real Ale which was perfectly served.
Chris and the team made us feel very much at home and I will definitely be taking more people to eat there.
Thank you for a great lunch.


thrive

Feb 12, 2012 by swifty

The Fairfield Arms continues its stunning renaissance: unlike other pubs and restaurants, it continues to not only thrive but will ensure diners and those seeking a stylish Function Room for their celebration or business event will be even better served. The Function Room is available to hire. Additional highly talented chefs, who bring their own specialisms, have been employed to help in continuing to provide quality cuisine for the increasing number of discerning clients who regularly dine at the Fairfield Arms.
The Fairfield Arms continues to provide superb a la carte meals on a daily basis: Monday to Thursday, from 12noon until 9.00pm; Friday and Saturday, 12noon to 9.30pm; and Sunday 12noon until 7.30pm. For the over 50’s, there is the Diamond Club Card which attracts a tempting 2 course meal for £7.55 Monday to Friday. What a wonderful gift for your parents or grandparents! Why not come along to the Fairfield Arms – you will not be disappointed.


Amazing food, great service

Jan 31, 2012 by Andy France

Just visited a very busy Fairfields and can definately recommend the Sautéd king prawn starter. Best thing I've eaten when dining out in a long time! Gressingham duck was cooked to perfection and Bakewell sponge and custard? Oh yes! Thanks to Chris and the team. We had an amazing meal and the service was very quick. amazing even though it was really busy.

Response: many thanks for your post, it\'s great to get positive one\'s and not just the negative.The team did an amazing job not just sunday but saturday aswell, we all pulled together and delived exceptional standards and service. once again thanks for your review. cheers chris


fairfieldarmsaudenshaw.co.uk , UK 4.9 5.0 36 36 Went tonight for the first time had a lovely meal exellent food but most of all exellent staff...friendly.helpful and went out of their way to make us happy...a barman called Ben m
Page:
1234
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Latest Tweets

  • Fairfield Arms on #Yelp: curry club
    http://t.co/9G2R7JAv
    2012/10/03 18:55
  • try one of the new dishes on the menu (@ Fairfield Arms) on #Yelp
    http://t.co/ZJqfmRj8
    2012/10/03 18:51
  • Check out this photo of Fairfield Arms on #Yelp
    http://t.co/EXFyx7Xn
    2012/09/18 02:21
  • (@ Fairfield Arms)
    http://t.co/jvmWPM9Q
    2012/09/12 14:06
  • Fairfield Arms on #Yelp: a new pork belly salad coming soon
    http://t.co/uEfQdcdt
    2012/09/06 19:19